Customer Photographs 

Customer Reviews

6th August 2021

sarah on 06 Aug, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Wow. I absolutely love this! Beautiful and made in Britain. Thank you.

13th July 2021

lee on 13 Jul, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

The product is gorgeous so well made..❤❤

30th May 2021

Geraldine on 30 May, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Really different and classy looking lampshade. Very well packaged. Very pleased.

17th June 2021

Wendy on 17 Jun, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I absolutely love this lamp shade. It has turned my plain lamp into a focal point. Lovely quality, well made and exactly as you see it. I contacted Sarah as I was torn between two shades just to clarify the colours. She responded really quickly. I ordered the next day (Monday) and received my shade 5 days later. Extremely well packed with Fragile stickers on outside of box. Highly recommend!

21st April 2021

Chrissie on 21 Apr, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful shades, great quality & excellent service too. We wanted something a little different and these fit the bill. Thank you Sarah!

26th November 2020

Bought this as a present for daughter who likes the fabric. It is beautiful and the shade is very well made. Worthwhile investment.

17th October 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great service and wonderful. product
I totally recommend them
Well done

4th July 2020

Beautiful lampshade absolutely perfect and arrived early

30th April 2020

Love love love! Quick delivery, packaged perfectly!

29th January 2020

Peacock Lampshade; Lovely shade. Beautiful colours and well made

27th April 2019

Absolutely LOVE these lampshades for my woodland themed nursery. Sarah was excellent in keeping me informed of stock availability, we are thrilled all round! Thank you!

23rd March 2019

I have now ordered two of these shades.
I was so very delighted with the first I had to have a second.
Well done

27th July 2021

Carol on 27 Jul, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

The shade was perfect for my handmade pottery lamp, Sarah was exceptionally helpful throughout the process. I would certainly order from this company again.

8th July 2021

banoh86 on 08 Jul, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely beautiful! Love them!
Fast delivery and exactly the colours I was looking for

10th May 2021

Lindsay on 10 May, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

A beautiful lamp shade. Very happy with it and the service was speedy. All round a big thumbs up! Thank you.

4th May 2021

Linda on 04 May, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I am so pleased with the lampshade. Looks even better than the photos and goes so well with our room

8th January 2021

Beautiful. Finishes the room completely. Quality, well made product ❤

22nd October 2020

Absolutely beautiful lampshade, looks lovely in my flat. Well made and well packaged for safe travel. I would gladly order from this shop again.

8th October 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely gorgeous, very high quality. Was even given a partial refund on postage as I was overcharged because I ordered two sizes that fitted inside one another!

20th June 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful workmanship! Our first time of shopping on this site and such a delight! Our lampshade is just perfect for our seaside themed bathroom. And at a very good price compared to e.g. John Lewis. It arrived in a very strong box, well packed and with plenty warning labels not to crush it. Very pleased.

24th Febuary 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Loved this lampshade first time round, so I bought another one. Absolutely love the colour and quality. Thanks so much!

erfectly!

17th December 2019

Peacock Lampshade; Great product! Looks amazing in our room

14th May 2019

Gorgeous shade. Beautiful colours. Really excellent communication and service. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much!

26th March 2019

This lampshade looks amazing in our peacock inspired lounge. It is well made and arrived promptly and well packed.
We love it!

21st July 2021

 

Ceri on 21 Jul, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Love my new lampshade. Beautifully made. Picture is accurate. You get exactly what you see. Arrived well packaged.

29th June 2021

Sue on 29 Jun, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Fantastic quality. Looks stunning on my Icelandic lamp base. Thank you

9th May 2021

amy brady on 09 May, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Super item, my mum said and she couldn't stop praising it on the phone for a good 10 minutes!

27th April 2021

ailsabear7 on 27 Apr, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Brilliant communication, fabulous lampshades, great quality and fast delivery! Thank you so much they are perfect!

18th November 2020

Stunning. Amazing quality for the price, well packaged and promptly delivered. It’s such a beautiful shade, I could not be happier, and it’s so wonderful to buy from a small business in the county next door :)) I would thoroughly recommend this to anybody. If you are prevaricating, STOP, and just buy it, you won’t regret it! :) Thank you.

1st September 2020

Peacock Lampshade

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautifully packed and arrived in no time at all. Absolutely love it! It looks better than it does in the pictures. Very pleased with this item.

15th July 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful quality really pleased with my new shade. Glad to be supporting our nations crafters.

18th May 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

It looks great and will be buying again.
Despatched on time and well packed.
Friendly staff

7th April 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

fabulous design and well made- looks even better than picture- very stylish and accents my arc deco dining room

7th September 2019

Lamp shades look amazing. Sarah was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

21st July 2019

I ordered two of these lampshades to go with my smoked glass bases and am absolutely delighted with them. They are very well made and the fabric is lovely. Arrived in good time and very well packaged, excellent seller, would not hesitate to use again. Thank you!

18th July 2021

lyn bryan on 18 Jul, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Lots of people have commented on how beautiful they are....
They are unique and the colours stand out.
They are good quality and well worth the money.

18th June 2021

Lynn Wilmott-Shepherd on 18 Jun, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

We have just refurbished our lounge and dining room so we were looking for lampshades. These are perfect! In fact so much so that we purchased a third one to replace a different one we bought previously. Quality excellent and they just look so fabulous adding the right amount of colour to the rooms. We love them! They also arrived very quickly. Thank you!

2nd January 2021

Absolutely gorgeous, good quality lampshade for our little boys farm yard animal themed room :)

22nd March 2021

Sally on 22 Mar, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I love this lampshade! It's so pretty and fun...it brightens up our (plain white) porch area. I had to get the 'main' lampshade to match the 'lamp' lampshade! Beautifully made, and an excellent price. Arrived safely all the way to the Isle of Wight - so well packaged. Thank you!

3rd December 2020

Beautifully made and the colour really brightens up my hall. Arrived in good time too. Thank you.

31st October 2020

This lampshade is absolutely beautiful. Great communication from the seller too. I love it and it finishes my room perfectly.

12th July 2020

This is a beautifully made lampshade. Excellent quality and was packaged very well. It’s the perfect colours to match my newly painted living room. Would recommend to anyone looking for something a little more unique.

30th April 2020

Love love love! Quick delivery, packaged perfectly!

10th August 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Quick delivery, very well packed. The lampshade is well made and just what I wanted. Thank you

15th August 2019

Very fast delivery and lampshade is absolutely gorgeous, looks lovely in my son's bedroom

11th June 2019

This lampshade is beautiful, and the customer service was just brilliant. I highly recommend this seller and I would definitely purchase from this shop again